2019 Pool Hours

2019 PARKCREST DAILY POOL SCHEDULE

Regular Summer Hours (Thursday, June 13 – Sunday, August 18)

Monday-Friday
6:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. – Adult Lap Swim
7:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. – Swim & Dive Team
10:45 a.m. – 12:45 p.m. – Lessons (Swim & Dive)
12:45 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. – Adult Swim
1:30 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. – Open Swim
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. – Lessons/Adult Lap Swim
6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Open Swim

Saturday-Sunday
12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Open Swim

Exceptions to Regular Summer Hours

  • Tuesday, June 18 – Pool closes at 6:30 p.m. for the Family Float & Ice Cream Social
  • Thursday, June 20 – Pool closes at 6:30 p.m. for Tween Night
  • Saturday, June 22 – Pool Closes at 6:00 p.m. for the Adult Social
  • Thursday, June 27 – Pool will close at 3:00 p.m. for a swim meet
  • Thursday, July 4 – Pool hours will be 11:00 a.m. until 6 p.m. and no lessons
  • July 6 & July 20 – Pool will open either 1:00 p.m. or 45 minutes after the conclusion of the swim meet
  • Tuesday, July 23 – Pool closes at 6:30 p.m. for the Water Ballet Show
  • Monday, July 29 – Friday, August 2 – No lessons

Late Summer Hours (Monday, August 19 – Monday, September 2)

August 19-25
Weekdays – Adult Swim – 12-1 p.m. | Open Swim – 1-9 p.m.
Weekends – 12-9 p.m.

August 26 – August 31
Open Swim – 12-8 p.m.

Sunday, September 1
Open Swim – 12-7 p.m.

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
Open Swim – 12-5 p.m.
Doggy Dip – 5-6 p.m.