2018 Pool Hours

2018 PARKCREST DAILY POOL SCHEDULE

Early Summer Open Swim Hours (Saturday, May 26 – Thursday, June 8)

Saturday, May 26 – Monday, May 28 –  1-8 p.m.
Tuesday, May 29 – Wednesday, May 30 – 3-8 p.m.
Thursday, May 31 – Friday, June 1 –  3-7 p.m.
Saturday, June 2 – Sunday, June 3 – 1-8 p.m.
Monday, June 4 – Wednesday, June 6 – 3-7 p.m.
Thursday, June 7 – Friday, June 8 – 3-8 p.m.
Saturday, June 9 – Sunday, June 10 – 1-8 p.m.
Monday, June 9 – Wednesday, June 11 –  3-8 p.m.
Thursday, June 12 – 1-8 p.m.

Regular Summer Hours (Monday, June 11 – Friday, August 10)

Monday-Friday
6:00 a.m. – 7:00 a.m. – Adult Lap Swim
7:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. – Swim & Dive Team
10:45 a.m. – 12:15 p.m. – Lessons (Swim & Dive)
12:15 p.m. – 1:00 p.m. – Adult Swim (Water Aerobics – 3x per week, Tues. – Thurs.)
1:00 p.m. – 5:30 p.m. – Open Swim
5:30 p.m. – 6:30 p.m. – Lessons/Adult Lap Swim
6:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Open Swim

Saturday-Sunday
12:00 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. – Open Swim

Exceptions to Regular Summer Hours

  • July 7 & July 21 – Pool will open either 1:00 p.m. or 45 minutes after the conclusion of the swim meet
  • Tuesday, June 12 – Pool closes at 7:00 p.m. for the Family Float & Ice Cream Social
  • Thursday, June 21 – Pool closes at 6:30 p.m. for Teen Night
  • Saturday, July 14 – Pool Closes at 6:00 p.m. for the Adult Social
  • Tuesday, July 17 – Pool closes at 5:30 p.m. for the Water Ballet Show

Late Summer Hours (Monday, August 13 – Monday, September 3)

August 13-26
Weekdays – Adult Swim – 12-1 p.m. | Open Swim – 1-8 p.m.
Weekends – 12-8 p.m.

August 27 – September 2
Open Swim – 12-7 p.m.

Monday, September 3 (Labor Day)
Open Swim – 12-5 p.m.
Doggy Dip – 5-6 p.m.